Do You Need A Spring Clean?

Hi all!

Often we choose to stay in our ‘stuckness’ (is that even a word) because we are so used to feeling a certain way. That feeling is ‘normal’ for us.

But we are here on this earth to have what we desire and to find joy!

“Find your passion”, so Oprah said to me while I was at home with my little children, ok sure, what might that be?


To help this happen quicker though, there needs to be a BIT OF CLEARING OUT of outdated past negative beliefs we have about ourselves, and any negative emotions hanging around from past stresses, situations, relationships or family set ups. These no longer serve us and are of no value to the REAL you. Welcoming change is FOR your best and highest good!


So speaking of clearing blocks and re-balancing YOURSELF, I’m starting a new round of my e-course called Re-balance and Receive Energy Healing TODAY. It’s soooo good!

It involves clearing stress from the body from past relationships, situations, issues or traumas and aligning with goals that suit your true self.

I’ll tell you a bit about it now, but also have a look here


There are 7 modules in this course and each module is based around our 7 energy centres in and around the body. These energy centres are called Chakras.

They relate to different areas of yourself and your life.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “spinning wheel of energy”. These energy centers within our bodies receive and transmit energy.

Clearing blocks or stresses from all areas of our lives is important as they are stopping us from living our best life and having what we want.


Here are the 7 modules and Chakras we will be clearing.

Module 1 – Base Chakra. The Base Chakra is about safety, security, survival and having all your needs met. This module focus’s on our needs not being met.

Module 2 – Sacral Chakra. The Sacral Chakra is about feelings, pleasure, boundaries, relationships, control and creativity.

Module 3 – Solar Plexus Chakra. The Solar Plexus Chakra is about the right to be an individual, confidence, self esteem, feeling good enough, self empowerment and joy.

Module 4 – Heart Chakra. The Heart Chakra is about love, compassion and forgiveness.

Module 5 – Throat Chakra. The Throat Chakra is about the right to speak and be heard, feeling safe speaking your truth and manifestation.

Module 6 – Brow Chakra. The Brow Chakra is the right to see the truth, intuition, imagination and perspective.

Module 7 – Crown Chakra. The Crown Chakra is about  connection, spirituality and attachments. In this module we focus on addictions and attachments.

Have a look here for more information as well!!


So it’s open NOW and you can start today if you like!


So if you register today there is a discount of $20.00  when you enter the coupon RE-BALANCE

Take another squizz here to register


I’m going to do an instagram live next Thursday 6th at 12.00 AEST going through it again, so you’ll have to follow betterlifekinesiology if you’d like to view that!

Registration closes 14th Sept.


So that’s enough from me today!

Have a lovely week everyone.


Denise x

Leave a comment